Splatoon’s latest Splatfest is live in North America and later today Europe

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 29 August 2015 16:09 GMT

Reminder: the latest Splatfest is live in North America and will kick off in Europe later this evening.

The North American Transformers-themed event has Splatoon players choosing allegiance to either Autobots or Decepticons.

In Europe, players will choose between singing and dancing.

As usual, the NA event kicked off at 9pm PT/12am ET on August 28 and ends tonight, August 29, at 9pm PT/12am ET.

The Splatfest starts in Europe today at 6pm BST/7pm CEST and ends at the same time on August 30.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments