New Need for Speed gameplay footage coming this week

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 3 August 2015 09:47 GMT

Need for Speed will be at gamescom 2015 this week, and you know what that means.

need_for_speed_customisation_1

Need for Speed developers at Ghost Games have announced that the upcoming racer will be playable on the show floor for the first time.

Not only that, but during EA’s conference on Wednesday, August 5, new gameplay footage will be shown to all. As for the playable build, players will have access to five cars and a few of the in-game events. They will be able to use the game’s extensive customization feature too.

EA’s conference takes place 9:30 CEST, 8:30 BST, 3:30 EDT and 00:30 PDT.

We’ll be bringing your live blogs from the show floor, as well as extensive news coverage.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments