Horizon: Zero Dawn devs will tell us more about the game today

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 19 June 2015 10:54 GMT

Horizon: Zero Dawn will be shown off in more detail later today.

horizon_zero_dawn_header_3

Those interested in knowing more about Sony and Guerrilla Games’ exclusive title, Horizon: Zero Dawn, will be happy to know that the studio is hosting a livestream later today to give everyone an in-depth look at it.

The stream starts at 9am PDT, noon EDT, 5pm BST.

We’ve embedded it below so you can come back here when it’s time.

Watch live video from Guerrilla on www.twitch.tv

The livestream will also cover RIGS, the Project Morpheus exclusive.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments