E3 2015 – all the conferences, all the times

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 4 June 2015 13:37 GMT

E3 2015 is not far off. Let’s go over what’s happening and when.

e3_2014_pic_1

E3 2015 doesn’t officially start until Tuesday, June 16. Conferences and media briefings however start as early as Sunday, June 14.

This the full list, separated by day and time slot.

Sunday, June 14

  • Bethesda E3 conference – 7pm PT, 10pm ET, June 15 – 3am BST

Monday, June 15

  • Microsoft – 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST
  • EA – 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9:00pm BST
  • Ubisoft – 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11:00pm BST
  • Sony – 6pm PT, 9pm ET, June 16 2:00am BST

Tuesday, June 16

  • Nintendo – 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST
  • Square Enix – 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST
  • PC Gaming Show – 5pm PT, 8pm ET, June 17 – 1am BST

All of the conferences will be livestreamed. We will update this story with the relevant links whenever they go live, as well as have a separate story a few minutes prior to each of them going live.

Images via E3 Insider.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments