Sony gamescom conference – watch it live next week

By Dave Cook, Wednesday, 8 August 2012 11:19 GMT

Sony has just announced that it will stream its Gamescom 2012 conference live. Find out how you can watch it here.

Announced on Twitter, by Sonydesigner Joey Rabbitt, you can view the conference over at Sony’s official Gamescom page here.

The feed will go live Tuesday 14 August 2012 at 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 03:00 Sydney (Wed).

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Sony Conference

  • GC08: Sony conference at 5pm, VG247 tech chaps working on load issues

    We’ve just had word from Sony PR that we’ve got front row seats for the Sony Games Convention press conference at 5pm CET today, so we’ll be bringing you all the news as it happens, live from Leipzig. The site’s getting really battered, as you’re probably aware, and the tech chaps are sorting it so […]