Sections

Bethesda to open up Quakecon pre-registration tomorrow

Tuesday, 24th April 2012 15:09 GMT By Johnny Cullen

Bethesda’s announced it’ll open up online pre-registration for this year’s Quakecon in Texas tomorrow.

Basic entry into the event is free, but Bethesda’s detailed some of the premium packages available to those who order their spot for the Texas-based id shindig.

There’s the Swag Pack that includes a Dishonored shirt, the Select Your Seat for BYOC package and the FastPass package that allows fast access to all of the panels, presentations and events at the show. That likely also includes John Carmack’s legendary week-long keynote.

Pre-registering begins here tomorrow at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST (1am BST). Full details on the premium package is below.

QuakeCon takes place betweet August 2-5. Please let us see DOOM 4 this year.

Swag Pack | Full of Limited Edition Items: $40 (Limit of 500 packages available)

  • An Official QuakeCon 2012 T-Shirt
  • A Dishonored Tallboy T-shirt
  • A Special Limited Edition Poster

BYOC Select-a-Seat | Includes Guaranteed Reserved Seating: $30 (Limit of 1,500 packages available)

  • Select and Reserve a guaranteed seat of your choice in the BYOC area
  • An Official QuakeCon 2012 BYOC T-Shirt

QuakeCon done Quick | Includes Fast Passes for the Duration of the Event: $50 (Limit of 350 packages available)

  • Select and Reserve a guaranteed seat of your choice in the BYOC area
  • Express lane fast-pass registration for the BYOC
  • Express lane fast-pass to every speaker, panel, and public event at QuakeCon
  • Limited reserved access seating for all panels, presentations, and events
  • An Official QuakeCon 2012 BYOC T-Shirt

Latest

1 Comments

  1. Talkar

    I would really like to go, just so i could hear the awesome speaches John Carmack makes!

    #1 3 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.