Sections

IGN to broadcast DICE awards live

Thursday, 12th February 2009 21:30 GMT By Patrick Garratt

iaaa

The Interactive Achievement Awards are to be broadcast live by IGN, taking place at DICE in Las Vegas next week.

The annual Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences awards are pretty much “hot shit,” self-styled as they are as gaming’s Oscars.

The magic happens at on Thursday, February 19 and 10.00pm EST, 7.00pm PST.

For the UK crowd, that’s 3.00am GMT. See you there, right?

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.