Watch today’s Treehouse Live here for new Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity and Pikmin 3 Deluxe gameplay

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 7 October 2020 12:43 GMT

Nintendo is bringing back Treehouse Live for a special livestream today.

Treehouse Live, Nintendo’s lengthy gameplay livestreams, are returning for a special episode. Today’s episode streams live at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

The show consists for two segments, the first is dedicated to Pikmin 3 Deluxe, and the other will reveal new gameplay details and show off a new stage from Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity was only just announced a couple of weeks ago. It’s a prequel to Breath of the Wild, set 100 years before the events of the main game. Nintendo has been showing a lot of the game, most recently at TGS.

Pikmin 3 Deluxe, however, has been a bit more mysterious. Obviously, it’s a remaster of the Wii U game, but it’s also adding co-op for two players and new missions.

The show streams live on YouTube, and we’ve got the player embedded below for your convivence.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments