Watch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct here today

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 16 January 2020 12:40 GMT

The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate character is being revealed today, and you can watch it all unfold live.

Nintendo recently announced that it’s hosting a special Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct later today. The 35-minute showcase will focus on the game’s next DLC character.

We don’t know who they could be yet, though fans have their guesses. This is Smash’s first 2020 Direct, and will be presented by series director Masahiro Sakurai. You can watch the magic moment alongside us when the stream kicks off today at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK.

We’ve embedded the YouTube player below where you can easily follow the action.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments