Get Hitman, Inside, A Hat in Time, many more cheap in Steam’s Games From Denmark sale

By Sherif Saed, Tuesday, 24 April 2018 18:08 GMT

This week’s Midweek Madness sale on Steam is full of discounts on a pretty special line-up of games.

As the name suggests, the sale celebrates Steam releases designed or created in Denmark. Well known and critically acclaimed games like Hitman, Inside, A Hat in Time, Limbo, are just some of the included games.

Discounts also extend to other little known gems like The Silent Age, Figment, Deep Rock Galactic (which we like a lot), Trailmakers, Expeditions: Viking, ECHO, and many more.

The sale is live now, and you can check it out for yourself on Steam. It wraps up at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST on Friday, April 27.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments