Get acclaimed platformer Outland for free on Steam

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 7 June 2017 13:22 GMT

Grab Outland on Steam and it’s yours to keep forever.

outland

Housemarque, developers of many PS4 hits such as Resogun, and Alienation, have only ever made one game for PC. It’s called Outland, and it was released in 2014 to critical acclaim.

Outland is a stylish platformer with a look and feel that can only be associated with Housemarque. To celebrate the impending release of the studio’s next game, Nex Machina, the developer is giving Outland away for free.

All you need to do is head over to the game’s Steam page, and add it to your library to own it forever. You only have until tomorrow, June 8 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST to take advantage.

As for Nex Machina, it’s available now for pre-order at 20% off, bringing the price down to $16. Nex Machina is out June 20 on PC, and PS4.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments