If Total War: Attila wins Make War Not Love 3, players get Slavic Nations pack free

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 9 February 2016 19:37 GMT

The Creative Assembly has announced the Slavic Nations pack for Total War: Attila will be made available for free if it wins during the Make War Not Love 3 promotion.

The Slavic Nations pack is on display in the video above and the images below.

It comes with three new playable factions: the Anteans, Sclavenians and Venedians, and each can be used in single or multiplayer campaign modes as well as custom and mltiplayer battles.

The annual Relic vs Creative Assembly Make War Not Love promotion community event kicks off on February 14 at 6pm GMT/10am PST/7pm CET and will run until 6pm GMT/10am PST/7pm CET, February 20.

Total War: Attila will be competing against Company of Heroes 2 and Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 2.

During the event, Total War: Attila will be available for 75% off and available to play for free from Thursday, February 18 until Saturday, February 20 at 9pm GMT/1pm PST/8pm CET.

All you have to do to participate in Make War Not Love 3 is to play one of the three games listed above as much as possible. Each match counts toward the percentage played.

A selection will be unlocked from SEGA’s back catalog every 48 hours which players can then download free of charge. The winning game at the end of the contest will unlock a piece of content specific to the game. And it’s free, obviously.

Attila players will be handed the Slavic Nations Pack on Feb. 25 if the game wins, while Dawn of War 2 players will be handed Tau Commander for Retribution and Company of Heroes 2 players will be handed the British Forces multiplayer standalone game.

Find out more on this year’s Make War Not Love 3 promotion through the official website.

attlia_total_war (1)

attlia_total_war (2)

attlia_total_war (4)

attlia_total_war (5)

attlia_total_war (6)

attlia_total_war (7)

attlia_total_war (8)

attlia_total_war (9)

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments