Fallout games on sale through Steam this weekend – save up to 66% off

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 22 October 2015 20:54 GMT

From now until Monday the Fallout franchise is on sale through Steam with savings up to 66% off the original price.

The following discounts are available until October 26 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition – 50% off at $9.99
  • Fallout 3 – 66% at $3.39
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition – 50% off at $9.99
  • Fallout: New Vegas – 66% at $3.39
  • Fallout Classic Collection – 50% at $9.99
  • Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel – 66% at $3.39
  • Fallout 2: A Post Nuclear Role Playing Game – 66% at $3.39
  • Fallout: A Post Nuclear Role Playing Game – 66% at $3.39

Hit up the Steam Store link for more information.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments