Play Ultra Street Fighter 4 free this weekend on Steam

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 16 July 2015 20:14 GMT

Steam users who enjoy free weekends have another game to try starting today: Ultra Street Fighter 4.

From now until Sunday at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK play the game for no money whatsoever.

Should you decide you enjoyed it, you can purchase it for 66% off for $10.19 until the free weekend ends.

This is a great opportunity for those new to the series or who are a bit rusty to try their hand at the fighter before Street Fighter 5 lands sometime during spring 2016.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments