Watch the Oculus pre-E3 briefing right here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 11 June 2015 17:54 GMT

Oculus is hosting its pre-E3 briefing today, and we’ve posted the Twitch stream for you below.

Watch live video from oculus on www.twitch.tv

It all kicks off at 10am PT/1pm ET/5pm GMT in San Francisco.

You can also watch the presentation on the official Oculus website if you wish.

We’ll post all the interesting bits for you on the front page of the site.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments