Upcoming Nintendo Direct presentation for Japan will focus on summer titles

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 29 May 2015 17:02 GMT

Nintendo will air a new Nintendo Direct presentation for Japan next week, the company has announced.

The focus will be on 3DS and Wii U games releasing this summer. As with previous Nintendo Directs airing in Japan, we expect a European and North American version to air at a later date.

You can tune in to the broadcast on May 31 at 7pm JST/3am PDT/6am EDT/11am UK/12pm GMT.

Thanks, Nintendo Everything.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments