Square Enix host E3 2015 conference this year on June 16

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 23 April 2015 16:17 GMT

With Final Fantasy 15, Rise of the Tomb Raider and Deus Ex: Mankind Divided on the horizon, it should come as no surprise to learn that Square Enix will be hosting a dedicated E3 2015 conference this year.

The presentation will take place Tuesday, June 16 at 9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm UK.

It will be broadcast on Twitch and YouTube.

E3 2015 takes place June 16-18.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments