The Leftfield Collection returns for EGX Rezzed 2015: here are the winners

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 12 February 2015 15:23 GMT

The Leftfield Collection returns for EGX 2015, and the games which will be included have been announced.


A record 300 submissions were recorded this year, with the following 24 titles selected:

  • Aerobat by Matthew Yeager
  • Aviary Attorney by Sketchy Logic
  • Beacon by Monothetic
  • Between Me and The Night by RainDance LX (Lace Games)
  • Cadence by Made With Monster Love
  • CAVE! CAVE! DEUS VIDET. Episode 1 by We Are Müesli
  • Convoy by Convoy Games
  • DEEP by Owen Harris
  • Dicewar by Republicof1
  • Fabulous Beasts by Alex Fleetwood
  • Fossil Echo by Fossil Echo Team
  • HER STORY by Sam Barlow
  • inSynch by Them Games
  • Line Wobbler by Robin Baumgarten
  • Magic Shot by François Alliot & Arnaud De Bock
  • Monster Medic by TernTek
  • Okhlos by Coffee Powered Machine
  • Planet of the Eyes by Cococucumber
  • Plug & Play by Etter Studio
  • Screencheat by Samurai Punk
  • Sentree by Glitchnap
  • Taphobos: An Immersive Coffin Experience by James Brown
  • The Adventures of Square by Bigbrik Games
  • The Last Night by Oddtales

If you head through the Rezzed link to the collection, you can have a look at each title through each game’s respective website.

EGX Rezzed takes place March 12-14 at Tobacco Dock, London. Tickets can be purchased here.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch