Rocksmith 2014: AFI DLC features four tracks, trailer inside

By Dave Cook
2 April 2014 09:54 GMT

Rocksmith 2014 has received a new DLC track pack from the band AFI. It’ll run you $10 for all four songs, or $3 per track.

Watch on YouTube

The pack includes “Totalimmortal,” “Girl’s Not Grey,” “Silver and Cold” and “Miss Murder.”

Now then, who’s ready to relive their youth?

Via Joystiq.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch