Xbox 360 Summer of Arcade line up announced

By Stephany Nunneley, Monday, 4 June 2012 21:47 GMT

Microsoft has announced its Summer of Arcade line up. It’s below.

  • Deadlight – Summer 2012 – Tequila Works
  • Dust: An Elysian Tail – Summer 2012 – Humble Hearts
  • Hybrid – Summer 2012 – 5TH Cell
  • Wreckateer – Summer 2012 – Iron Galaxy

Dates and prices will be announced closer to release. Enjoy the sizzle reel below.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.