Rock Band gets more Disturbed next week

By Stephany Nunneley
20 August 2010 15:59 GMT


Harmonix and MTV has announced more Disturbed tracks and three new bands will hit Rock Band next week.

The three new bands are: We Are The Fallen, which is comprised of guitarists Ben Moody and John LeCompt and drummer Rocky Gray of Evanescence and American Idol finalist Carly Smithson on vocal; Canada’s The Veer Union; and Crash Kings.

The following tracks will be made available on PS2, Wii, and Xbox 360 August 24 in the US and on August 25 in the UK for PS3:

  • Disturbed – Another Way to Die, Asylum, The Animal (from their new album Asylum debuting on Aug. 31)
  • Crash Kings – Mountain Man
  • The Veer Union – Seasons
  • We Are the Fallen – Bury Me Alive

Each individual track will run you $1.99/ £.99/€1.49/160 MSP/200 WP.

The Disturbed track pack will run you $5.49/£2.49/€3.99 /440 MSP.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch