No Doubt hitting Rock Band next week

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 1 May 2010 20:45 GMT


Harmonix and MTV announced yesterday that next week, the entirety of No Doubt’s Tragic Kingdom, as well as singles from Orianthi and Picture Me Broken, will be available via the Rock Band Music Store.

Here’s the rundown:

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PS3 (May 4 in US & May 5 in Europe):

  • No Doubt – Different People, End It on This, Happy Now?, Hey You, Sixteen, The Climb, Tragic Kingdom, World Go ‘Round, You Can Do It
  • Orianthi – According to You
  • Picture Me Broken – Dearest (I’m So Sorry)

These tracks will be available for purchase as No Doubt Tragic Kingdom: The Deep Cuts for $14.99/£6.16/€9.25/1200 MSP.

No Doubt Tragic Kingdom: The Complete Album will run you $19.99/£9.99/€14.99/1600 MSP.

Spiderwebs, Just a Girl, Sunday Morning, Excuse Me Mr, and Don’t Speak are apparently already available as DLC – so this should complete your collection.

Individuals will run you $1.99/£.99/€1.49/160 MSP/200 Wii Points and $0.99/£0.59/€0.79/80 MSP/200 Wii Points for the Picture Me Broken track.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch