Rock Band Metal Track Pack hitting stores October 13

By Stephany Nunneley
13 August 2009 18:37 GMT


Harmonix has officially announced the Rock Band Metal Track Pack that the ESRB outed last Friday.

Out on October 13 at retailers for a suggested price of $29.99, the 20 songs can be played via the disc or imported into the game.

Here’s the track list:

  • All That Remains -Two Weeks
  • At the Gates – Blinded By Fear
  • Black Tide – ShockWave
  • Blue Öyster Cult – Transmaniacon MC
  • Bullet For My Valentine – Waking the Demon
  • Children of Bodom – Are You Dead Yet
  • Evile – Thrasher
  • Godsmack – I Stand Alone
  • The Haunted – D.O.A.
  • Hawkwind – Master Of The Universe
  • I Mother Earth – Levitate
  • In This Moment – Forever
  • Judas Priest – Screaming for Vengeance
  • Lacuna Coil – Closer
  • Lamb of God – Laid to Rest
  • Motörhead – Killed by Death
  • Nazareth – Hair of the Dog
  • Queens of the Stone Age – 3’s & 7’s
  • Rage Against The Machine – Bulls On Parade
  • Yngwie Malmsteen – Red Devil

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch