PlayStation Experience 2015 keynote is live – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 4 December 2015 19:12 GMT

Hello PlayStation fans. Tune in with us to watch the PlayStation Experience keynote live from San Francisco.

psx_2015_header

It started at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK/7pm EU, and we will be covering anything newsworthy out of the keynote.

We expect some game reveals, new footage of upcoming games, some information on PlayStation VR and other fun video game things.

Those attending PSX 2015 will be able to try their hand at over 111 games and participate in various activities.

Along with the keynote, viewers at home can expect plenty of gameplay demos to be streamed live, and there are various panels which will be broadcast as well. Once such panel will focus on PlayStation VR and will last around 40 minutes.

PSX is also playing host to the Capcom Cup 2015. It takes place Sunday, December 6 and features 32 Street Fighter players going head-to-head to take home a portion of the $250,000 prize pool. The grand prize is a cool $125,000.

You can watch the feed live on Twitch or on YouTube.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

PlayStation Experience 2015

PSX 2015