Sections

EVE FanFest Dust 514 keynote streamed through PlayStation Home

Wednesday, 21st March 2012 01:23 GMT By Brenna Hillier

Catch all the action live from EVE Fanfest 2012 directly from Sony’s virtual hang out, Home.

The DUST 514 keynote, at which CCP will formally and fully reveal its PlayStation 3 exclusive shooter, will be viewable live in the Backstage Pass event space in Home.

The keynote takes place on March 22 9:00 AM PDT, noon EDT, 5:00PM GMT and 3:00AM March 23 AEDT. A live Q&A session will follow; more details are available on the PS Blog.

Any who attend the event within Home will score an exclusive DUST 514 avatar shirt. To enter, use the 514 relocator in Home Square, check the What’s New section of the PS3 XMB, or the PS Home Navigator.

DUST 514 is expected to be dated and detailed at the event; the free to play shooter is expected this year, and has ties to CCP’s MMO, EVE Online.

Latest

0 Comments

Comments are now closed on this article.