Def Jam Rapstar DLC gets Kanye West, more

Friday, 19th November 2010 12:37 GMT By Johnny Cullen


Jesus didn’t walk. He wept.

Konami’s announced upcoming DLC for Def Jam Rapstar, with artists including Kanye West, Eve, “Young Money” and more.

List is below. Songs each cost $1.99/160 MS points.

  • Eve – Who’s That Girl
  • Kanye West – Jesus Walks
  • Young Money – Every Girl
  • Just Blaze – Cape Kingz Anthem (Freestyle)
  • Nitti – Robbin Cru

Thanks, D’Toid.



  1. orakaa

    Kanye West ?

    Yo DefJam, I’m really happy for your DLC and I’m going to let you finish but SINGSTAR was the best karaoke game of all time !
    OF ALL TIME !!!


    #1 4 years ago
  2. Johnny Cullen


    #2 4 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.