More Rock Band 2 songs revealed

By Patrick Garratt
3 July 2008 20:43 GMT

More Rock Band 2 tracks have been leaked, Kotaku reports, in a now-wiped ScoreHero thread.

A first lot popped up yesterday. The new stuff’s listed below.

  • “One Step Closer” by Linkin Park
  • “Peace Sells” by Megadeth
  • “Testify” by Rage Against The Machine
  • “American Woman” by The Guess Who
  • “White Wedding” by Billy Idol
  • “You Oughta Know” by Allanis Morrisette
  • “Aqua Lung” by Jethro Tull
  • “Bad Reputation” by Joan Jett
  • “Drain You” by Nirvana
  • “Man in the Box” by Alice In Chains
  • “Spoonman” by Soundgarden
  • “We Got The Beat” by the Go-Gos

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch