Dance Central 3 bonus tracks available from select retailers in the US

Tuesday, 18th September 2012 17:12 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Dance Central 3 bonus tracks have been announced by Harmonix to those in the US who pre-order or purchase the game at launch.

In addition to tracks already announced from 50 Cent, LMFAO, Usher, Village People, and others, the following Dance Central 3 tracks were revealed today:

  • Black Eyed Peas – “Boom Boom Pow”
  • Flo Rida ft. Sia – “Wild Ones”
  • Heavy D & The Boyz – “Now That We Found Love”
  • Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor”
  • Justin Bieber – “Boyfriend”
  • Katy Perry – “Firework”
  • New Kids On The Block – “You’ve Got It (The Right Stuff)”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Starships”
  • Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
  • Shannon – “Let The Music Play”

Also, for a limited time only, pre-orders or purchasing a copy of the game at launch will include bonus tracks from Usher, Lady Gaga, LMFAO and Nicki Minaj depending on the retailer.

In the United States, the bonus tracks are as follows:

  • Best Buy: BONUS TRACKS: Usher ft. Pharrell – “Twisted”; Usher – “Euphoria”
  • Wal-Mart: BONUS TRACKS: LMFAO – “Sorry For Party Rocking”; Nicki Minaj – “Whip It”
  • AMAZON: BONUS TRACKS: Lady Gaga “Alejandro”; Lady Gaga – “Paparazzi”

Dance Central 3 will be available in stores on October 16 in the US, Canada and Latin America and October 19 in Europe, Asia and Australia.



  1. Se_7_eN

    Man, that girl in the center sure is slutty, the girl on the right is very interested in her, and the guy on the left isn’t interested in either of them…

    I’m sorry, that was inappropriate :(

    #1 2 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.