“Big” Ubi announcement at 10am GMT on Live today

Tuesday, 9 February 2010 09:18 GMT By Johnny Cullen

ubisoftlogo

Ubisoft’s confirmed it’s “big” announcement teased on Friday will be taking place on Xbox Live today at 10am GMT.

That’s a little over 45 minutes from now.

Ubisoft community head Kimi Matsuzaki confirmed the news in the early hours of this morning.

Check Xbox Live around 2 am PST/5 am EST/11 am CET for that announcement I mentioned…

On Friday, the company teased the announce as “a thrilling new project”.

You can expect to hear more on whatever it is when Ubisoft issues Q3 financials today.

Thanks, tLG

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

ADVERT