Voice Chat

Nintendo Switch Online: cloud save, online play, NES games, error codes – how to play with friends online

Nintendo Switch Online has been a long time coming and it finally released today at 8 pm PST / 11 pm EST / 4 am BST on September 19.

1 year ago

Voice Chat headlines

  • Blizzard Voice chat service now available across all of its games via Battle.net app

    Blizzard has launched its voice chat service through its Battle.net desktop app.

    3 years ago
  • Source: PS3 getting cross-title voice chat in October

    A VG247 source said today that Sony has informed developers of plans to incorporate cross-title voice chat in PS3 play by the end of October. The feature will be added in Firmware update 3.10, we were told. Cross-title chat is consistently one of the most asked-for features on PS3 – looks like Sony’s ready to […]

    10 years ago
  • Voice chat re-added to Home today

    SCEA’s confirmed that Home voice chat – a feature removed as part of the effort to stabilize connection to the app – will be re-added in a patch today. From the PS Blog: PlayStation Home update 1.05 is scheduled to be released on December 22. With this new update, users will be able to use […]

    11 years ago