Staff

Editorial

Stephany Nunneley – News Editor

Stephany is responsible for VG247’s news coverage, working out of Kentucky. She has been with the site since 2009, has excellent organisational skills and is not to be messed with.

stephany@vg247.com
@StephNunneley

Alex Donaldson – Assistant Editor

Alex started out his career in the games media at a very young age managing fan sites, and now has decades of experience. He’s the resident expert on several esoteric matters like Pokemon Go, hardware, Japanese RPGs and fighting games.

alex@vg247.com
@apzonerunner

Sherif Saed – Staff Writer

Sherif has been covering news and writing op-eds for VG247 as a permanent member of staff since 2014. Based in Cairo, Egypt, he’s a tireless publisher of headlines and a great asset to the site’s daily team.

sherif@vg247.com
@ShiroGamer

James Billcliffe – Staff Writer

As well as flourishing written skills, James brings an enviable knowledge of the SEO dark arts to VG247, helping to create deep and sticky guides to the biggest blockbuster games.

james.billcliffe@vg247.com
@Jiffe93

Lauren Aitken – Guides Writer

Lauren is the newest member of the team, assisting in all editorial on VG247, but specialising in guides and SEO for the biggest games and franchises.

lauren.aitken@vg247.com
@L_Aitken

Sales and management

Dan Robinson – Sales Director, Gamer Network.

Dan is responsible for the ad sales team working across all Gamer Network sites including VG247.

dan@gamer-network.net

Simon Maxwell – Chief Operating Officer, Gamer Network.

Simon oversees the Gamer Network business, including the growth and commercial opportunities of VG247.

simon@gamer-network.net

Latest