Sections

Ea E3 Press Conference 2009

Complete video of EA’s E3 presser

Below is EA’s 72 minute E3 briefing in full. See Peter Moore and ‘Pistol’ Pete Sampras play Wii tennis. See Mass Effect 2, see Dragon Age, see some fit hockey mom bounce her bits around around to Wii Sports Active. See the lot.

0

Ea E3 Press Conference 2009 headlines

  • New from EA and Ubisoft E3 press conferences wrapped up

    In case you were doing something funny like “sleeping” last night, the EA and Ubisoft press conferences in LA yesterday will have passed you by. Luckily, though, thanks to the magic of us working for 20 hours in a day, you can now get everything announced from both shindigs right here on this website. All […]

    2
  • EA's E3 press conference - all the news in one place

    EA’s presser’s now over, following what was a pretty special conference from Microsoft in LA earlier today. Some good stuff from EA there, including confirmation of an APB publishing deal. Everything’s below. EA E3 presser in its entirety The full liveblog transcript EA to publish RealTime Worlds’ APB Ozzy Osbourne is in Brutal Legend, lends […]

    2
  • E3 2009 - EA press conference liveblog!

    Next up with its E3 press conference is EA, and we’ll be liveblogging it when it begins at 2.00pm PST/10.00pm BST/11.00pm CET. We’ve already had a Crysis 2 announcement today, but will there be more surprises? You betcha. Quite how anyone can expect to follow the Microsoft conference is a bit of a mystery, though. […]

    17
  • Riccitiello to host EA E3 presser, "upcoming initiatives" promised

    EA’s confirmed that John “Overlord” Riccitiello himself will host its E3 press conference. The event will take place next Monday at LA’s Orpheum Theatre at 2.00pm PST. “Upcoming initiatives and games” are on the slate. If you’re looking for the likes of Brutal Legend, Mass Effect 2 and all the rest, you’re in the right […]

    6