Dragonborn Rises: Skyrim reviews go live – all the scores

Thursday, 10 November 2011 06:31 GMT By Johnny Cullen

This is the big one: the review embargo for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim has now lifted this afternoon. This will be all-out chaos.

The embargo itself, which lifted at 1pm GMT (8am EST/5am PST), is around the time the games goes officially on sale for the first time in the world in Australia and New Zealand at midnight, although retailers in the former have now since broken the street date.

A year-long anticipation, which kicked off last December at the Spike Video Game Awards, will culminate with the Bethesda RPG epic’s 11-11-11 launch tomorrow. Quite frankly, why you’d want to miss this is beyond bonkers.

Get all the scores below. If you want a link chucked in, do so in the comments below.

It’ll launch on PS3, Xbox 360 and PC, with 360 getting 30 days exclusivity on the first two packs of DLC.