If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

YouTube Live at E3 kicks off 16 hours of coverage on June 10

YouTube Live at E3 returns again this year with Geoff Keighley as producer.

For the fourth year in a row, YouTube will provide its own coverage of E3.

As usual, the show will tap into all the major press conferences, and include 16 hours of live coverage across two days (thanks, Hollywood Reporter).

Programming includes demos, developer interviews, and appearances from YouTube content creators AngryJoe, Boogie2988, TypicalGamer, and others.

Popular Fortnite streamer Tyler “Ninja” Blevins will join Keighley as a special guest host on Monday, June 11.

Recording artist Marshmello will also make a special appearance for a live Let’s Play with Ninja.

YouTube Live at E3 starts Sunday, June 10 at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch