If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

You can now pre-load Far Cry Primal on PC - the file is around 15.5GB

Those who have pre-purchased Far Cry Primal can now pre-load the game on PC.

PC players were able to start pre-loading at 12pm ET/6pm CET.

The game size is about 15.5GB and it will go live March 1 at 12am ET/6am CET.

Far Cry Primal was made available on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One earlier this week, and if want some tips on how to get started, Pat has you covered.

You can also check out the reviews round up we posted earlier in the week if you are still on the fence.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Far Cry Primal

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.

Comments