If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Xbox Ultimate Sale final day - massive deals on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PC games

Microsoft's Xbox Ultimate Sale is entering its final hours, with tonnes of deals on games and DLC still up for grabs.

The Xbox Ultimate Sale is one of Microsoft's biggest every year. Like previous iterations, this year's bonanza covers Xbox One, Xbox 360 (including backwards compatible), and PC games.

Over 700 items are discounted for all at up to 65% off, with Xbox Live Gold members receiving even deeper discounts. As part of the same promotion, Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass subscription are also discounted.

Three months of Gold will set you back $10, and a full year is down to $40. Three months of Xbox Game Pass can be yours for $10 instead of $30.

The sale is available until Tuesday, July 31 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST. Below you'll find some choice deals we've picked.

Regular sale price followed by Gold price.

For the complete list, head over to Major Nelson's blog.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch