If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

First look at Xbox Series X games to be shown on Inside Xbox May 7, Assassin's Creed Valhalla included

You will get your first look at gameplay for Xbox Series X games, including Assassin's Creed Valhalla, during the next Inside Xbox episode

Microsoft announced today the next Inside Xbox episode will feature gameplay of Xbox Series X titles.

One of the first looks will be the debut of Assassin's Creed Valhalla gameplay.

Phil Spencer apparently wasn't kidding when he said a look at games for Xbox Series X would be coming soon.

As you can see in the tweet from Microsoft, you can expect to see some gameplay from the company's global partners. While it doesn't say much more than that, it's possible we could also get a look at what Microsoft Studios teams are up to.

We'll find out more on May 7 when the next Inside Xbox episode airs at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CET.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch