If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Xbox Indie Twitch Showcase here

Microsoft is bringing us two hours of indie games today.

The first edition of the Xbox Indie Twitch Showcase, or ID@Xbox if you're so inclined, kicks off today. We're expecting about two hours of new trailers, news, game reveals and more, all from indie games coming to Xbox and PC.

Some of those games will also be on Xbox Game Pass, so it's one to watch. The show streams live today at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm UK, 5pm CEST on Xbox's Twitch channel, but you can also expect big streamers to host a watch party.

We've embedded the official stream above, so bookmark this page and come back later today to watch alongside us. As for what to expect, a number of big indie publishers are on board with today's event, so we should get a healthy dose of new announcements.

Devolver Digital has been teasing some sort of reveal, and Guacamelee maker DrinkBox will show off its new game there. Beyond that, we'll see games from Annapurna, Dear Villagers, Humble, Team17, Curve Digital and many more.

We're likely also going to get updates on previously announced Xbox games, like The Gunk, The Ascent, Second Extinction and more besides.

As always, we'll be here to bring you all the biggest reveals.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch