If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Xbox Bethesda roundtable here

You can watch a roundtable featuring Bethesda and Xbox team members discussing joining Microsoft later today.

The roundtable featuring key members of each team will kick off at 10am PDT, 1pm EST, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST.

We're not quite sure what all will be discussed, likely just the various Bestheda teams coming into the fold, and more on what it means for games being developed going forward.

Earlier this week, Xbox boss Phil Spencer stated that “some new titles in the future" from the various ZeniMax studios "will be exclusive to Xbox and PC players.” What these titles happen to be remain to be seen, and this may not be discussed today.

We might likely hear more about which games are coming to Xbox Game Pass, news of which is expected today.

Zenimax Media, which houses Bethesda Game Studios, also contains id Software, ZeniMax Online Studios, Arkane, MachineGames, Tango Gameworks, Alpha Dog, and Roundhouse Studios.

Watch the roundtable right here with us. Hopefully, something interesting will come out of it.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch