If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the US MW2 launch live!

MW2-abc

The London premiere for Modern Warfare 2 just wrapped up. In case you just tuned in, where the fuck were you? Don't worry: you can catch-up here.

But if the London event didn't satisfy your COD needs, no worries. IGN is streaming live the US launch party for the game, starting from 10pm GMT. That's 5pm EST, and 2pm PST.

Get it through here.

Only nearly three and a half hours to go, now.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch