If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Outriders reveal livestream here

People Can Fly will give us a proper look at Outriders today and you can watch the reveal stream here.

The first trailer for Outriders was released earlier this week, but today we'll get an actual look at the game.

During the stream, you can expect to hear from game director Bartek Kmita, lead writer Joshua Rubin and host Malik Forte.

Set your watch for 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK, 9pm CET. We've embedded the Twitch stream below.

Watch live video from Square Enix on www.twitch.tv

Set in the dark sci-fi universe of Enoch, in Outriders, you will create your character and journey across the hostile planet in pursuit of a mysterious signal.

It releases this holiday on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch