If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Far Cry 6 gameplay reveal here

Today, Ubisoft will give us the first look at Far Cry 6 gameplay, and you can watch the reveal here.

Your first look at Far Cry 6 gameplay will be shown at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm UK.

Gameplay will be streamed live on YouTube and Twitch, and we have embedded the YouTube version below.

The last look at the game came via the CG announcement trailer, and the company also talked about why it was inspired by Cuba and promised that Giancarlo Esposito’s role as the villain will be expanded compared to other antagonists in the franchise.

This next entry in the series was originally expected to release on February 18 this year but was delayed back in October to the first half of the company's fiscal 2021 year.

Far Cry 6 is slated for release later this year on Luna, PC, PS4, PS5, Staida, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch