If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the EVE Online Fanfest 2018 keynote here

Watch the EVE Online Fanfest 2018 keynote here, because living virtual life in space is more exciting that your dreary reality.

The EVE Online Fanfest keynote kicks off today at 6pm UK / 11am PST / 2pm EDT in Reykjavik, Iceland.

After a tease about the return of Project Nova this morning, the proper opening keynote will roll out the big guns: EVE Online's future.

You should expect some big reveals, and if "Triglavian" means anything to you, you might want to brace yourself or risk shitting the bed.

Watch live video from CCP on www.twitch.tv

If you're watching the livestream early you might be lucky enough to catch improv artists reenacting key moments in EVE history, you lucky people.

And if you want to really up the Icelandic atmosphere, open your windows to let the rain flood in, eat some puffin and neck a few shots of Brennivín.

We'll see you in New Eden!

More Videos

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch