If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Borderlands 2 livestream from gamescom

2K has gone live with its Borderlands 2 livestream Q&A at gamescom. The feed went live at 6pm CET/5pm BST/12pm EST.  Borderlands fans gagging for the sequel will surely want to watch it, and can do so here.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch