If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Warhammer Skulls here today

There are so many Warhammer and Warhammer 40,000 games in the works that we have a showcase just for them.

Warhammer Skulls, the event previously known as Skulls for the Skull Throne, returns today for a new edition to give us a look at upcoming Warhammer and Warhammer 40,000 games.

The show kicks off at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST on the official Warhammer Twitch channel, which we've also embedded below for your convenience.

You can expect a look at previously announced Warhammer games, including Fatshark's Darktide, Creative Assembly's Total War: Warhammer 3, as well as other high-profile reveals. Considering the sheer number of studios working on Warhammer/Warhammer 40,000 content these days, there should also be a healthy dose of smaller titles.

Warhammer Skulls is not technically part of E3 2021. For the full E3 2021 schedule, including Summer Game Fest, publisher events, and E3 proper, see the link.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch