If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Next Ubisoft Forward showcase takes place September 10

Ubisoft will host another Ubisoft Forward showcase next week.

Next Thursday, September 10 another Ubisoft Forward showcase will take place.

You will be able to tune in at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK. It can be viewed via Twitch, YouTube, and Ubisoft.com.

You can expect a pre-show to kick things off an hour ahead of the showcase. During this time, there will be a Brawlhalla matchup featuring the Ubisoft News team and Blue Mammoth developers, as well as updates from the teams behind Roller Champions, For Honor, The Division 2, and Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

The main show will focus on Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and Rainbow Six Siege, as well as an update on Immortals Fenyx Rising, formerly known as Gods and Monsters, and more "yet-to-be revealed surprises."

Ubisoft's last Ubisoft Forward event took place in July, and during the presentation, the company announced Far Cry 6, and provided release dates for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs Legion.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch