If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Ubisoft Forward kicks off this afternoon – watch it here

Ubisoft Forward is scheduled to air today, and you can tune in right here.

This is the second Ubisoft Forward digital event designed to show off a variety of the company’s upcoming games.

You will be able to tune in today at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK. It can be viewed via TwitchYouTube, and Ubisoft.com.

We will embed the YouTube stream below.

You can expect a pre-show to kick things off an hour ahead of the showcase.

During this time, there will be a Brawlhalla matchup, and updates on Roller Champions, For Honor, The Division 2, and Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

The main show will focus on Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and Rainbow Six Siege, as well as an update on Immortals Fenyx Rising, and more “yet-to-be-revealed surprises.”

One game we won't see during the presentation is Ubisoft Singapore's high-seas pirate game Skull and Bones. The developer is currently retooling the game.

This year's first Ubisoft Forward event took place in July and featured the announcement of Far Cry 6, and provided release dates for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs Legion.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch