If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 showcase here

Ubisoft returns today with a fresh look at its slate of games.

Ubisoft kicks off E3 2021 proper with a new episode of the Ubisoft Forward showcase. Ubisoft's format is unchanged, so you should already be familiar with it if you tuned in last year.

Today's Ubisoft Forward kicks off at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK. If you have an hour to kill, the pre-show starts one hour earlier, at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK. As always, Twitch and YouTube are your destinations - we've embedded both below.

The show itself will bring us a first look at Rainbow Six Extraction gameplay, more Far Cry 6 news, the return of Riders Republic as well as a preview of future content updates to Assassin's Creed Valhalla, and Rainbow Six Siege. Ubisoft also said you should expect some other surprises.

As for the pre-show, it will focus on live service updates for existing games such as For Honor, Watch Dogs: Legion, Trackmania, The Crew 2, and Brawlhalla.

A bunch of games are going to miss today's show, such as The Division, and the recently delayed Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake.

As always, we'll bring you all the news as it happens. Until then, you can see our full E3 2021 schedule for everything else.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Become a VG247 supporter and get your first month for £1!

Get your first month for £1 (normally £3.99) when you buy a VG247 subscription. Enjoy ad-free browsing, merch discounts, our monthly letter from the editor, and show your support with a supporter-exclusive comment flair!

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch