If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Ubisoft confirms date and time for its E3 2016 press conference

On Monday, June 13, Ubisoft will host its annual E3 press conference the day before the expo kicks off.

ubisoft_e3_2016

Ubisoft confirms date and time for its E3 2016 press conference

It looks as though the lovely Aisha Tyler will be returning to host it. You can see her name on the side of the building under the "Devs At Work" street sign.

The conference starts at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9PM UK and will be livestreamed per the usual.

Microsoft will host its press conference the same day, at 9.30am PT/1.30 ET/6.30 UK.

We're still waiting on word from Sony, but we expect it sometime that later the same evening.

EA will be hosting its offsite EA Play conference on Sunday, June 12 a few hours before Bethesda’s showcase on the same night.

E3 2016 takes place June 13-16 at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch