If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Travis Scott's live concert in Fortnite attracted over 12.3 million players

Travis Scott's Astronomical event in Fortnite saw over 12.3 million concurrent players, according to Epic Games.

The Fortnite in-game event featuring Travis Scott premiering a brand new track set an all-time record for concurrent players.

According to Epic, over 12.3 million players tuned in for Scott's Astronomical event yesterday.

If you missed the show, you will have another chance today, and it's currently live. If you miss today, you will have one last chance tomorrow, April 25, at 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST and at 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT, 11pm BST.

As part of the Travis Scott Astronomical event, you’ll need to visit his stage just north of Sweaty Sands. There are also event-specific challenges available. You have until April 26 to complete these challenges to earn some Astronomical themed items.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch